STATE DISBURSEMENT UNIT - EFT

Commonwealth of Virginia PO BOX 28897
Department of Social Services RICHMOND, VA 23228-8897
Division of Child Support Enforcement http://www.dss.virginia.gov/family/dcse/

1-800-468-8894

DEBIT CARD AUTHORIZATION
(PLEASE PRINT CLEARLY)

Date:

Name:

Address:

Social Security Number:

Case Number:

Home Phone:

Work Phone:

Cell Phone:

| request that the Division of Child Support Enforcement issue to me a Debit Card for the distribution of my child support
payments.

| request that the Division of Child Support Enforcement cancel my Debit Card. | understand that | must apply for Direct Deposit.

| request that the Division of Child Support Enforcement cancel my Debit Card. | am closing my case.

OO0 O

| request the Division of Child Support Enforcement cancel my Direct Deposit and re-activate my previously issued debit card.

The following box must be checked to process this authorization:

|:| | acknowledge that the Virginia Way2GoCard® is subject to certain terms, conditions and fees and agree to be bound by the
terms of that agreement. | have received, read and understand the Schedule of Fees furnished with this enrollment.

Signature: Date:

Payments will start loading to your Way2GoCard® 30-45 days after we receive your request. Funds will be available, in most instances, for
use within 2 business days after DCSE applies the payment to your case. If you have questions, please contact the Division’s Customer Service
Center at 1-800-468-8894.

Send this completed form to:

Virginia Division of Child Support Enforcement/SDU
Attn: EFT Disbursement Unit

P.O. Box 28897

Richmond, VA 23228-28897

Or Fax To: 804-726-7955

NOTICE: Federal law requires all people subject to child support orders to provide their social security numbers. We take your privacy very
seriously. Social security numbers are kept in the case records and are only used to locate parents to establish paternity and establish,
modify, and enforce support obligations.

032-18-0891-00-eng (03/2024)


http://www.dss.virginia.gov/family/dcse/

STATE DISBURSEMENT UNIT - EFT

Commonwealth of Virginia PO BOX 28897
Department of Social Services RICHMOND, VA 23228-8897
Division of Child Support Enforcement http://www.dss.virginia.gov/family/dcse/

1-800-468-8894

Virginia Way2Go Prepaid Card Issued by Comerica
(Do Not Return Keep for Your Records)

You have several options to receive your payments: direct deposit to your bank account; direct deposit to your own
prepaid account; or this prepaid card. You do not have to accept this prepaid card. Ask the state agency about other
options.

Monthly fee Per purchase ATM withdrawal Cash reload
SO SO $0 in-network N/A
$1.00 * out-of-
network
ATM balance inquiry SO
Customer service SO
Inactivity (after 14 months with no transactions) $1.25 per month

We charge 4 other types of fees. Here are some of them:

Card replacement fee (regular or expedited delivery) $5.00* or $25.00*

3% of the transaction
International transaction (excl. ATM withdrawal & balance amount

inquiry fees)

* This fee can be lower depending on how and where this card is used. See separate disclosure for ways to access your
funds and balance information for no fee.

No overdraft/credit feature.
Your funds are eligible for FDIC insurance.

For general information about prepaid accounts, visit cfpb.gov/prepaid.
Find details and conditions for all fees and services in the cardholder agreement.

NOTICE: Federal law requires all people subject to child support orders to provide their social security numbers. We take your privacy
very seriously. Social security numbers are kept in the case records and are only used to locate parents to establish paternity and
establish, modify, and enforce support obligations.


http://www.dss.virginia.gov/family/dcse/

List of all fees for Virginia Way2Go Prepaid Card

All Fees Amount Details
Get Started
Card purchase $0.00 There is no fee to obtain a Card account.
Spend money
There is no fee for POS purchase transactions conducted in the U.S. using your signature or
Point-of-sale (POS) $0.00 PIN number.
Get Cash
There is no fee for in-network ATM withdrawals conducted at MoneyPass ATM locations.
In-network Locations can be found at moneypass.com/atm-locator.html. When using your
ATM withdrawal (in-network) $0.00 card at an ATM, the maximum amount that can be withdrawn from your Card account per
calendar day is $500.00.
This is our fee. You are allowed two (2) ATM cash withdrawals for no fee each month at
out-of-network ATMs. Out-of-network refers to any ATMs not in the MoneyPass ATM
ATM withdrawal (out-of-network)* $1.00 Network. You may also be charged a fee by the ATM operator, even if you do not complete a
transaction. When using your card at an ATM, the maximum amount that can be withdrawn
from your Card account per calendar day is $500.00.
There is no fee for teller-assisted cash withdrawals conducted at MasterCard Member Bank or
Teller-assisted cash withdrawal (OTC) $0.00 Credit Union teller windows.
Information
There is no fee for ATM balance inquiries. You may be assessed a fee by ATM operator for out-
ATM balance inquiry $0.00 of-network balance inquiries.
You are allowed unlimited calls to Customer Service Interactive Voice Response (IVR) for no
Customer service (automated or live agent) | $0.00 fee each month to check your balance or hear your transaction history.
Using your card outside the U.S.
This is our fee. You will be assessed a fee for each ATM withdrawal conducted outside of the
International ATM withdrawal fee $1.35 U.S. You may also be charged a fee by the ATM operator, even if you do not complete the
transaction. International transaction fee also applies.
International transaction fee 3% Conversion rate is a MasterCard fee for each transaction amount conducted outside of the
u.s.
Other
This is our fee. Bill payment services are available via GoProgram.com website. A fee is
Bill pay $0.50 assessed for each payment made.
This is our fee. You are allowed one (1) card replacement for no fee, every 5 year period, after
Card replacement $5.00 receipt of your initial card. The card replacement fee will be assessed for each additional
request. Standard delivery (7 to 10 calendar days).
If you request your replacement card to be expedited rather than receiving it by regular mail,
Expedited card delivery $20.00 you will be assessed the expedited card delivery fee, in addition to any applicable card
replacement fee. Expedited card delivery can be expected within 3 to 5 calendar days.
Funds transfer via Interactive Voice There is no fee for you to transfer funds from your card account to a U.S. bank account owned
Response (IVR-phone) or web portal $0.00 by you.
This is our fee. After 14 consecutive months of inactivity, following the activation of your Card,
we will assess the fee in the month following the 14 month period of inactivity, and each
consecutive month of inactivity, thereafter. Inactivity is defined as no deposits, purchases,
Inactivity Fee $1.25 calls to the automated or live customer service, cash withdrawals, ATM balance inquiries, or

fund transfers for 14 consecutive months. The inactivity fee will not be charged after the Card
account balance reaches zero ($0.00) or after the Card account begins to have activity.

* "No Fee” transactions expire at the end of each calendar month if not used. Your funds are eligible for FDIC insurance and will be held at
or transferred to Comerica Bank, an FDIC-insured institution. Once there, your funds are insured up to $250,000 by the FDIC in the event
Comerica Bank fails, if specific deposit insurance requirements are met. See fdic.gov/deposit/deposits/prepaid.html for details.

No overdraft/credit feature. Contact Go Program Customer Service by calling 1-800-961-8423, by mail at P.O. Box 245997, San Antonio,
TX 78224-5997 or visit www.GoProgram.com. For general information about prepaid accounts, visit cfpb.gov/prepaid. If you have a

complaint about a prepaid account, call the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau at 1-855-411-2372 or visit cfpb.gov/complaint.



http://www.goprogram.com/

